Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?


F U N C T I O N A L   D I R E C T O R S

Shri P.M. Prasad
Chairman cum Managing Director
View Profile

Sri R.S.Mahaptra
Director (P) BCCL
View Profile

Sri Rakesh Kumar
Director (T) OP
View Profile


Sri Samiran Dutta
Director (Finance)
View Profile

Sri Chanchal Goswami
Director (T) P&P
View Profile

P A R T – T I M E   D I R E C T O R S

Shri Bhabani Prasad Pati
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Coal
View Profile

Sri Binay Dayal
Director (T) CIL
View Profile

I N D E P E N D E N T   D I R E C T O R S

Dr.Ashok Kumar Lomas

View Profile

Dr. Hari Singh Yadav

Retd. IPS Officer,
View Profile

Sri Bishnu Prasad Das

View Profile

Dr.Kshamadevi Shankarrao
View Profile

Lt Gen Narendra Singh

View Profile