Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Executive Details

S.NoNameDesignationCUG No.e-mail id
1.Dr.EVR RajuDy.GM(Env)
2.Sri Mithilesh KumarSr.Manager(Min)
3.Sri Raj KumarSr.Manager(Min)
4.Sri Kumar RanjeevSr.Manager(Min)
5.Sri R.N.jhaDy.Manager(M)
6.Sri Harish PalAsst.Manager(Env.)
7.Sri Amartanshu SrivastavaAsst.Manager(Env.)
8.Meena KumariAsst. Manager(Env.)
9.Mariya AhsanAsst. Manager(Env.)
10.Vaishali SinghAsst.Manager(Env.)
11.Adarsh KumarAsst.Manager(Env.)
12.Pallavi PriyaAsst. Manager(Env.)
13.Rashmi AgrwalM.T.(Env.)
14.Preeti JhirwalM.T.(Env.)