Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Executive Details

Sl.No.      Name Designation CUG No. e-mail id
1. Dr.EVR Raju Dy.GM(Env.) 9470595123 gmenv@bcclweb.inevrraaju7462@bcclweb.in,
2. Sri B.Modi C.M.(Min) 9470595150 bmodi5811@bcclweb.in
3. Sri S.K.Gupta Sr. Manager (C) 9470595130 skgupta2855@bcclweb.in
4. Sri M.Kumar Sr. Manager (Envt.) 9470595125 mkumar4593@bcclweb.in
5. Sri Mithlesh Kumar Sr. Manager (Min) 9470597308 mkumar9153@bcclweb.in
6. Sri Raj Kumar Sr. Manager (Min) 9470596936 rkumar5987@bcclweb.in
7. Sri Kumar Ranjeev Sr. Manager (Min) 9470597006 kranjeev8452@bcclweb.in
8. Sri R.K.Verma Dy. Manager (M) 9470597002 rkvema8033@bcclweb.in
9. Sri R.N.Jha Dy. Manager (M) 9470595909 rnjha9081@bcclweb.in
10. Sri S.Debnath Dy. Manager (Survey) 9470597790 sdebnath4343@bcclweb.in
12. Sri Harish Pal Asst. Manager (Env.) 9470595157 hpal7554@bcclweb.in
13. Sri AmartanshuSrivastava M.T. (Envt.) 9470595159 Asrivastava9038@bcclweb.in
14. Ms. MeenaKumari M.T. (Envt.) 9470595158 Mkumari9012@bcclweb.in
15. Ms. MamtaRani M.T. (Envt.) 9470595160 mrani3923@bcclweb.in
16. Ms. Maria Ahsan M.T. (Env.) 9470595172 mariya.ahsan99@gmail.com
17. Astha Singh M.T. (Env.)
18. Adarsh Kumar M.T. (Env.)